Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

 

GOLF - EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday, October 19, 2019

3:30PM

Weekend Twilight Golf Special

Barbers Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Saturday

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Saturday, October 26, 2019

7:00PM

Haunted Fairways Glow Golf

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Thursday, November 7, 2019

11:00AM

2019 Intramural Golf Tournament

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

3:30PM

$2 Tuesdays

Mamala Bay Golf Course

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top