Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

 

 

FITNESS CLASSES & TRAINING CALENDAR

Monday, August 2, 2021

Virtual Fitness Classes LIVE

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

4:00PM

Virtual Power Sculpt Class

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Zumba™ Class

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Thursday, August 5, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Saturday, August 7, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, August 9, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Thursday, August 12, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Monday, August 16, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Thursday, August 19, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Monday, August 23, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Thursday, August 26, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Monday, August 30, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

Thursday, September 2, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Monday, September 6, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Body Blast Class

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top