Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

10th PUKA LOUNGE 

Click Here for Updated COVID-19 Operations

 

Golfers and non-golfers love this place for cold beverage or to kick back and enjoy. Patrons can relax and watch our big screen TV, Direct TV, karaoke selection, a great sound system, golf video games and electronic dart boards.

Address
185 McClelland St, Bldg. 2105
(at Ke'alohi Golf Course)
JBPHH, HI 96860

Phone

808-448-9890

Hours

Sunday-Tuesday: 11am-10:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday: 11am-11pm

 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, September 25, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, September 28, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, October 2, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, October 5, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, October 9, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

 

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top