Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

 

AQUATICS - EVENTS CALENDAR

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00PM

Swim Clinic

Scott Pool

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Sunday, March 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Monday, March 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Friday, March 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Saturday, March 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Sunday, March 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

Monday, March 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

4:00PM

2020 Lifeguard Class

Hickam Family Pool

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

ALL DAY

2020 Lifeguard Class

Hickam Family Pool

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

ALL DAY

2020 Lifeguard Class

Hickam Family Pool

Thursday, March 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

ALL DAY

2020 Lifeguard Class

Hickam Family Pool

Friday, March 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Spring Group Swim Lessons

Scott Pool

ENDS
8:00PM

2020 Lifeguard Class

Hickam Family Pool

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top