Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

 

AQUATICS - EVENTS CALENDAR

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

5:00AM

Au'au Channel Swim Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, June 25, 2018

12:00PM

Swim Lessons Registration (Parent&Tot / Group / Adult Lessons)

Friday, June 29, 2018

6:00PM

Movie Night - Coco

Hickam Family Pool

Monday, July 2, 2018

11:00AM

FREE Swim Clinic

Scott Pool

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

11:00AM

FREE Swim Clinic

Scott Pool

Friday, July 6, 2018

11:00AM

FREE Swim Clinic

Scott Pool

Monday, July 9, 2018

12:00PM

Swim Lessons Registration (Parent&Tot / Group / Adult Lessons)

Friday, July 27, 2018

5:00PM

Float Night

Scott Pool

Friday, August 31, 2018

6:00PM

Movie Night - Trolls

Hickam Family Pool

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:00PM

Float Night

Scott Pool

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

Movie Night - Despicable Me 3

Hickam Family Pool

Saturday, November 10, 2018

5:00PM

Float Night

Scott Pool

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top