Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

WAHIAWA ANNEX FITNESS CENTER 

This facility features free weights, cardio and resistance machines, basketball, volleyball and racquetball courts. Group exercise classes as well as organized events are offered.

 

Featured equipment

  • Free weights
  • Resistance machines
  • Cardio equipment
  • Indoor and outdoor basketball / volleyball courts
  • Baseball / football field
  • Two racquetball courts


Available services

  • Complimentary group exercise classes
  • Complimentary monthly fun run
  • Outdoor recreation equipment rental
  • Showers, sauna, and rental lockers
  • Rental storage lockers
  • Towel service

Address
500 Center Street
Wahiawa Annex Bldg 446
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Phone
808-653-5542
Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday: Noon-5pm

Holidays: 10am-3pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, June 25, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, July 2, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Thursday, July 5, 2018

7:00AM

Stars & Stripes 5K

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, July 9, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, July 23, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Monday, July 30, 2018

11:30AM

Cycle Fit

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

11:00AM

Yoga

Wahiawa Annex Fitness Center

 

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top