Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

COUNTRY BAR 

COUNTRY BAR IS BACK AT ITS ORIGINAL LOCATION AT CLUB PEARL!

With new decor, brand new furniture, a new sound system and of course, the iconic circular dance floor, the Country Bar is ready to reclaim its spot as one of the top country western nightclubs on the island.  Dust off the boots and stetson, shine up the buckle and head on over.

 

Address

915 North Road, Bldg. 1314
JBPHH, HI 96860

Phone

808-473-1743

Hours

CLOSED SATURDAYS IN DECEMBER

Monday-Thursday: Closed
Friday & Saturday: 8:30pm-2am 
Sunday: Closed

Friday, December 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, December 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, December 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, January 3, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, January 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, January 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, January 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, January 31, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, February 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, February 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, February 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, February 28, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, March 6, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, March 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, March 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, March 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, April 3, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, April 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, April 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

Friday, April 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Country Line Dancing

Brews & Cues

 

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top