Thursday, August 26, 2021

6:00AM

Indoor Cycling

Hickam Memorial Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

11:30AM

Cardio Flow

Hickam Memorial Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, August 28, 2021

8:00AM

Yoga Flow Class

JBPHH Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, September 2, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Saturday, September 4, 2021

9:00AM

Basic Watercolor with Jimmy Tablante

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, September 9, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Thursday, September 16, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00AM

Story Time with the Library!

9:00AM

Story Time with the Library!

Thursday, September 23, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Thursday, September 30, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Thursday, October 7, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

9:00AM

Story Time with the Library!

Thursday, October 14, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Friday, October 15, 2021

5:00PM

Oktoberfest at Kona Winds

Thursday, October 21, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00AM

Story Time with the Library!

Thursday, October 28, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

Thursday, November 4, 2021

11:00AM

Yoga @Home - Virtual Class

load more