Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

LIBERTY BARRACKS BASH

Open to single, active-duty military E1-E6 only. 
Enjoy Free food, dirnks, music, games and more!

NOTICE: Look out on Facebook for the Learn To Cook video series that will be released to help keep you entertained and eating well during stay-at-home orders. All Liberty facilities are currently closed due to the COVID-19 situation.

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, September 28, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, October 2, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, October 5, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, October 9, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, October 12, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

 

 

image-description

Relocating to JBPHH?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top